Degree Courses:

1. B .A. (Bachelor of Arts)

2. B.Sc. (Bachelor of Science)

3. B.Com. (Bachelor of Commerce)

4. B.B.A (Bachelor of Business Administration)

5. B.C.A.(Bachelor of Computer Applications)

Add-on Courses:

a. Banking & Insurance (UGC Sponsored)

b. Information Technology (UGC Sponsored)

Note: The details for opting these courses can be had from the Department of Commerce & Computer Science 
of the College respectively.

Website developed and maintained by Department of Computer Science
Government Degree College Kulgam